Sign In Forgot Password

Service Times

Erev Sukkot - Friday, October 2

8:00 AM Z'man Kodesh
5:15 PM Erev Sukkot Services             

 

Sukkot Day 1 - Saturday, October 3

9:15 AM          Shabbat/Yom Tov Services
6:45 PM Teaching and Ma'ariv                                      

 

Sukkot Day 2 - Sunday, October 4

9:15 AM Yom Tov Services
6:45 PM Teaching and Ma'ariv          
6:46 PM Havdalah



Hol HaMoed Sukkot - Monday, October 5

7:45 AM Z'man Kodesh
12:00 PM       Pop-up Sukkah - Providence & Cranston
5:45 PM Z'man Kodesh

 

Hol HaMoed Sukkot - Tuesday, October 6

7:45 AM Z'man Kodesh
12:00 PM         Pop-up Sukkah - Providence & Barrington
5:45 PM Z'man Kodesh
8:00 PM Teen Ice Cream Sundaes in the Sukkah

 

Hol HaMoed Sukkot - Wednesday, October 7

7:45 AM Z'man Kodesh
12:00 PM         Pop-up Sukkah - Providence & Warwick
5:45 PM Z'man Kodesh
8:00 PM Virtual Sukkah Hop

 

Hol HaMoed Sukkot - Thursday, October 8

7:45 AM Z'man Kodesh
12:00 PM         Pop-up Sukkah - Providence & Lincoln
5:45 PM Z'man Kodesh
6:00 PM Family First S'mores in the Sukkah

 

Hoshana Rabbah - Friday, October 9

7:45 AM Z'man Kodesh
5:45 PM      Erev Sh'mini Atzeret Services

 

Sh'mini Atzeret - Saturday, October 10

9:15 AM Shabbat/Yom Tov Services
6:35 PM     Erev Simhat Torah Services
12:15 PM Concluding Blessing         


Simhat Torah - Sunday, October 11

9:15 AM     Yom Tov Services with Hakafot
6:34 PM       Havdalah
6:50 PM Teaching and Ma'ariv


Back to the top


Back to the top

Wed, September 23 2020 5 Tishrei 5781