Sign In Forgot Password

Officers & Trustees

Clergy | Administration

 

 Officers

Robert Pelcovits                 President president@teprov.org
Charles Blackman   Vice President for Human Development & Planning               hr@teprov.org
Jack Nassau   Vice President for Religious Activities services@teprov.org
Holly Rothemich   Vice President for Financial Development development@teprov.org
Toby Liebowitz   Vice President for Educational Activities   education@teprov.org
Jennifer Oelbaum   Vice President for Membership Outreach outreach@teprov.org
Steven Goliger   Treasurer treasurer@teprov.org
Pam Kaitin-Miller        Secretary secretary@teprov.org

 

Trustees

Rebecca Brenner                Joanna Kislak Brown                Margie Pelcovits Brian Tesar
Rob Cable Robert Kumins Patricia Raskin Sara Verskin
David Feit Sam Miller Lucy Semonoff-Flam                Alison Walter
Robert Fishman Phyllis Oelbaum Toby Shepherd Bernice Weiner
Hillary Guttin Debra Page Karen Stern  

 

Honorary Presidents

Edward D. Feldstein          Sheila R. Alexander                   Samuel J. Shamoon                   Mark R. Feinstein
Bernard Lightman Carl I. Freedman Robert P. Landau Judith Greenblatt
Bernice Kumins Samuel K. Suls Nathan B. Beraha  

 


Honorary Vice Presidents

Barbara Feldstein               Estelle Klemer                             Linda Mittleman                        Richard Mittleman

 


Honorary Recording Secretaries 

Dianne Z. Newman             Mel Topf    

 


Honorary Board

Richard C. Kumins              Barbara S. Lavine                       Barbara Lightman                     James Winoker

 


Committee Chairs

Adult Education                   Toby Liebowitz                            adulteducation@teprov.org
Arts Emanu-El Pam Hanzel arts@teprov.org
Bar/Bat Mitzvah Jack Nassau bmitzvah@teprov.org
Budget & Finance Steve Goliger treasurer@teprov.org
Cemetery Dee Dee Witman cemetery@teprov.org
Creative Hands Holly Rothemich creativehands@teprov.org
Development Holly Rothemich development@teprov.org
Endowment Jerrold Lavine endowment@teprov.org
Family First Marni-Thompson Tilove familyfirst@teprov.org
Gabbayim Steven Blazer gabbai@teprov.org
Greeters Marilyn Katz greeters@teprov.org
Holiday Dianne Newman holidays@teprov.org
House Howie Bromberg house@teprov.org
Inclusion Toby Liebowitz inclusion@teprov.org
Legal Ron Markoff legal@teprov.org
Library Toby Liebowitz library@teprov.org
Membership Jennifer Oelbaum membership@teprov.org
Museum Ruth Page museum@teprov.org
Religious School Bethany Sutton relschool@teprov.org
Ritual/Services Bernice Weiner ritual@teprov.org
Social Justice Maia Brumberg-Kraus socialjustice@teprov.org
Ushers Robert Lieberman ushers@teprov.org
Youth Commission Nancy Bloch youth@teprov.org

 

We want you!

Volunteering one’s time and expertise is not only a recognized Jewish value, but one that is highly prized in our Temple community. Beyond the immense satisfaction gained by assisting an individual or helping to organize a program, volunteering is the ideal way to meet other members of our diverse Temple Emanu-El community. Some of our committees deal with internal programs and functions, while others are involved with the community at large. Please consider volunteering your time and talents by serving on one or more committees. For more information, contact the appropriate chairperson(s) listed above or call the Temple office.

 

Tue, September 18 2018 9 Tishrei 5779