Sign In Forgot Password

Torah for Today

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, January 13, 2019 • 7 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Sunday, January 27, 2019 • 21 Shevat 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Sunday, February 10, 2019 • 5 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Sunday, February 24, 2019 • 19 Adar I 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Sunday, March 10, 2019 • 3 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Sunday, March 17, 2019 • 10 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Sunday, March 31, 2019 • 24 Adar II 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

8. Sunday, April 28, 2019 • 23 Nisan 5779

9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 18, 2018 • 10 Kislev 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 28, 2018 • 19 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 21, 2018 • 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, October 14, 2018 • 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 30, 2018 • 21 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, September 23, 2018 • 14 Tishrei 5779 - 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, December 16 2018 8 Tevet 5779